Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p.63 in pkg — Due: Feb. 1 (Wed.)
  2. Math 6: p.43 in pkg — Due: Feb. 1 (Wed.)
  3. Vocab: 9E — Due: Feb. 2 (Th)

Reminders:

  • New!! French dream house projects are here!
  • Grade 5 Math Test (Ch. 7) will be on Thursday, Feb. 2
Advertisements

Friday, January 27, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p.249 #1-10 — Due: Jan. 31 (T)
  2. Math 6: p.184 #-12 — Due: Jan. 31 (T)
  3. Vocab: 9A-D — Due: Jan. 31 (T)

Reminders:

  • New!! French dream house projects are here!
  • Pro-D Day on Monday, January 30 – No School
  • Grade 5 Math Test (Ch. 7) will be on Thursday, Feb. 2

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p.247 #1-3 & p. 62 in pkg — Due: Jan. 26 (F)
  2. Math 6: p. 42 in pkg — Due: Jan. 26 (F)
  3. Spelling: study L. 13 — Test on Jan. 27 (F)
  4. Vocab: 9A-D — Due: Jan. 31 (T)

Reminders:

  • New!! French dream house projects are here!
  • Pro-D Day on Monday, January 30 – No School

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p. 245 #1-5 & p. 61 in pkg — Due: Jan. 25 (Th)
  2. Math 6: p. 179 #1-14 — Due: Jan. 25 (Th)
  3. Spelling: study L. 13 — Test on Jan. 27 (F)

Reminders:

  • New!! French dream house projects are here!
  • Pro-D Day on Monday, January 30 – No School

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p. 60 in pkg — Due: Jan. 24 (T)
  2. Spelling: study L. 13 — Test on Jan. 27 (F)

Reminders:

  • New!! French dream house projects are here!
  • Pro-D Day on Monday, January 30 – No School

Monday, January 23, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p. 239 #1-6 — Due: Jan. 24 (T)
  2. Math 6: get test signed — Test on Jan. 24 (T)
  3. Vocab: study L. 8 — Test on Jan. 24 (T)
  4. Spelling: study L. 13 — Test on Jan. 27 (F)
  5. French: house project — Due: Jan. 24 (T)

Reminders:

  • French dream house project is due on Tuesday, Jan. 24
  • Pro-D Day on Monday, January 30 – No School

Friday, January 20, 2017

Homework:

  1. Math 5: p. 241 #2-10 — Due: Jan. 23 (M)
  2. Math 6: study Ch. 7 — Test on Jan. 23 (M)
  3. Vocab: study L. 8 — Test on Jan. 24 (T)
  4. Spelling: L. 13 worksheets — Due: Jan. 23 (M)
  5. Novel: Frindle group – study for test — Test on Jan. 23 (M)
  6. French: house project — Due: Jan. 24 (T)

Reminders:

  • Grade 6 Math Ch. 7 Test will be on Monday, Jan. 23
  • Van Gogh art in progress here
  • French dream house project is due on Tuesday, Jan. 24